X
MDG MOBILE APP
Tracking your orders & payments is now even easier.
Customer Reviews
Jessica Spada. on 4/9/2020 11:52:39 AM
Customer services sucks- DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

I writing this review because I have been financing with this company for almost a year now and they have such as customer service. I have asked to change my automatic bank payments to a new bank account a week ago. I work a busy work schedule and don't have time to keep wasting 30 mins to call them. So I asked to for then to switch to my new account over the phone and by email. They did not do so, the payment came out of my old account and because the account won't get closed until this whole world pandemic is over to go in and sign papers. I will be changed a 45 dollar fee with my old bank plus a payment to MGD and it will show on my credit. I have sent them email with new banking information and I have callee this is a joke now. When I spoke to the manager he said their busy so they don't always read their emails, Im sorry but I work for the city and when u work for customers service you should be reading all ur emails. This is a joke now. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY GO TO EASY HOME. This company customer service sucks like I don't have time to keep calling them everyday. I work 6 days a week.

Tracy Rook. on 4/7/2020 2:53:29 PM
Review

Very fast and friendly service. Have never had any issues with any of the items that I have purchased and have recommended MDG to a few friends and family. Pricing is always reasonable as are the payments.

Bryant Freeman. on 4/7/2020 12:30:35 PM
Swift and Quick

This place is great for what it is, its like aarons without the obnoxious payment. Its like if you buy a something on credit, of course theres interest. im happy with what i got through MDG

Rosa Rosa. on 4/6/2020 9:15:46 PM
Laptop acer touchscreen

Thank you i received my laptop acer touchscreen fast delivery thank you you are the best company

Taralee Ann. on 4/6/2020 9:03:56 PM
Love their products and easy low payments

Love everything I ordered

Jean Leduc. on 4/6/2020 3:45:15 PM
satisfaction and service

the service I have with MDG is very good and I am very satisfy with them . I have been dealing with MDG for years now and its always was exactly what I order that I receive . they are very fast to ship and the people that work for MDG are really reliable and know what they are doing I will continue to deal whit them . Superb work and thank you to all the team at MDG

Lil'Jhay Aguilar. on 4/4/2020 12:02:38 AM
Great

Legit site

Jaeinine Velez. on 4/1/2020 8:03:23 PM
Television ??

I love my tv. Perfect images.

Mel Melly. on 4/1/2020 1:45:27 AM
Perfect services

Never been desapointed !! Il always surprised by the the steps are so easy. Im Glad!

Alysha. on 3/31/2020 10:55:38 PM
Amazing

Amazing as always. Once again, fantastic service from MDG employees. Even during a pandemic I still got my vacuum and got it safely without contact from anyone. Fantastic

«
1 2 3 4 5 6
» Page 1 of 18