Customer Reviews
Ana. on 9/12/2020 12:04:34 PM
Decent and satisfied. The complaints by others are ridiculous.

I don't understand the reviews here- you people are picking your specific product then not blaming MDG for not liking it? That's like choosing to buy a red apple and blaming the store for sending a red apple. And the person complaining about no speakers with a computer- you bought a computer, not speakers. If you want accessories than you choose and pay for them. I feel like most of the bad reviews are from people who don't understand their own purchases and that isn't MDG's fault. I bought an Omen laptop and got exactly what I asked for. Funny how that works! Lol. ?? yes, the lapto is a lot more than if I shopped local, but that's how financing works. (Dear persons who are complaining about prices). I don't like financing things and strongly advise against doing so, but there often are situations where we have to make that sacrifice. I won't finance game systems or furniture- save and buy used or look into layaway options. I needed a laptop for work and life and got a well built device in a situation where I'd not have had the opportunity. I wish they delivery guy wasn't dumb enough to leave a box that said "Omen Laptop" on it at my door in an apt building to potentially be stolen. The application processes was a bit bumpy and could use refining. But all in all, I'm 100% happy with my purchase, communication, and experience with MDG. If you buy a red apple, you'll get a red apple!

Tracey D. on 9/4/2020 1:59:11 AM
Absolutely great service!

I have two purchases threw MDG and I couldn't be more happier with their services and will most definitely be going threw them when I need other stuff!! ????

Susan Shell. on 8/23/2020 7:46:53 PM
Customer service

The customer service is absolutely wonderful and fast verification and shipping.

Sylvain St-jean. on 8/23/2020 7:20:49 AM
achat mdg

je suis pleinement satisfait de mdg je ne peu demander mieux service impécable

Janet Kelly. on 8/21/2020 7:56:38 PM
Very thorough and fair pricing.

Very thorough and fair pricing. There is a lot of paperwork but I found the process very fair and the products reasonably priced. My computer is excellent, very high-quality. The only problem I had with MDG, was my password Wouldn’t work, and it requires a day wait to reset the password. The customer service is excellent.

Michael Kulyeshie. on 8/19/2020 7:07:52 AM
Quick credit line and delivery

As a first time customer I didn't know what to expect, saw add on Facebook Market and took a shot. Within minutes I was accepted and given a credit limit. Initial purchase required several phone calls (all cordial) to verify account. Sales and Verification Dept.. I was told that these steps are only required on initial purchase, so no big deal. Received item in two days after verification. Will buy again.

Stacee Meters. on 8/14/2020 4:52:31 PM
Always have good service

Have been a customer for 9 years. Have always had great service and product, tvs, furniture, mattresses. Customizable payment plans have helped me purchase items on a fixed income. Just ordered and will again in the future.

Dave Garland. on 8/7/2020 11:17:13 AM
Great service

Order was placed amd process went very smooth. Product was great!!! Only issue I had was with the delivery but that was on Ceva and not MDG. I actually placed another order I was so happy.

jazzyduster. on 8/7/2020 2:59:12 AM
Top grade service

MDG is one of the best companies i have been with never had any trouble with them i tell all of my friends and family

Ken Bateman. on 8/3/2020 9:46:03 PM
I have been a happy MDG customer for 8 years

My last order delivered to my door within five days. Easy order processing and convenient payment plans. I have been a MDG customer for about 8 years and never had any problems with delivery, repair of products if needed, submitting payment, or any service I have needed. Overall I am very happy with MDG and is why I continue to purchase from MDG.

«
1 2 3 4 5 6
» Page 1 of 28