Customer Reviews
Stacy Morse. on 8/2/2020 2:54:59 PM
Second time using

I’ve used MDG twice...first product was great Shipping a bit delayed and wish you had option for installation and set up, but overall been great.

Patrick Vien. on 7/31/2020 4:49:47 PM
The Best!

I placed my order online with ease, I also called MDG and they provided friendly and top notch service. The delivery of my item was so quick I was surprised. Highly recommend MDG!

Dirk. on 7/31/2020 12:29:56 PM
Never an issue

Ive used MDG for many years. couple tvs xbox phone computer. never any issues. one time i got a broken tv (delivery issue) it was replaced the next day. will use them again in the future

Stephen Romphf. on 7/31/2020 9:57:38 AM
Have never had an issue with this service

Have purchased 3 items so far and have not had an issue

Isabelle Bernier. on 7/25/2020 10:38:47 AM
My choose

Good stuff

Laurianne Latour. on 7/24/2020 7:41:13 PM
Very good

Like your service but same day delivery is not to good

Larry Crane. on 7/24/2020 4:20:24 PM
my products

i love mdg. ive gotten 3 tvs 3 computers. and very happy with the. my payments are reasonable. and they have great customer care .they work quick to fix or answer any questoins. to all my needs. i am going to use mdg. for all my needs . thank you mdg you and your staff are really great.

Tania Girard. on 7/22/2020 9:27:12 AM
Good

Super

Robert cote. on 7/18/2020 8:41:12 AM
Quick and easy

I ordered for the second time and from my order to recieving the product was 4 days...awesome...I will order again..love this company

Israel Hohle. on 7/16/2020 9:32:27 PM
Very pleased

I am the type of person when ever I purchase something I check the product reviews and the vendor. In the beginning I was a bit skeptical about MDG and the financing. When I was able to talk to a rep. I felt comfortable and my mind was at ease. I couldn't believe I was getting approved as my credit was not the best. Once the verification was complete my TV was shipped. I am very happy with my TV and MDG. I REALLY RECOMMEND MDG AND THEIR PRODUCTS ..10 STARS .

«
1 2 3 4 5 6
» Page 1 of 27